Ellen Gravallese awarded Nachman Prize for research in rheumatology

UMass Medical School physician-scientist Ellen M. Gravallese, MD, received the Carol Nachman Prize for Rheumatology, an international honor for research in rheumatology, from city dignitaries at a ceremony in Wiesbaden, Germany.

Leather Women's Fur Stiletto Knee High Boots Pointy Toe Buckles High Heels Shoes
BY675 MOMA shoes black leather women ankle boots

Rick Owens Shoes 976833 GreyxBrownxBeige 35

Amir Mitchell lab engages high school classes in superbug research via online portal

Under the guidance of Amir Mitchell, PhD, 250 high school students from Massachusetts, California and Israel have had the opportunity to research one of medicine’s biggest challenges today—the emergence of superbugs.

Fruit - Ankle boots - 320770 - Black
Nucleic Acid Therapeutics for Neurological Diseases
CRISPR-SONIC: targeted somatic oncogene knock-in enables rapid in vivo cancer modeling.
Single-Cell RNA-Sequencing-Based CRISPRi Screening Resolves Molecular Drivers of Early Human Endoderm Development.
Authentic Brian Atwood ‘Marija’ Studded Over The Knee Boots. Retail Price 0
Nuts, Cardiovascular Health, and Diabetes
Retro Womens Genuine Leather Over Knee High Boots Stage T Show Zip Shoes Fashion


Joie Black Leather Ankle Strap Boot with Metal Toe, Sz. 7.5/38, MSRP 5

Ashley Matthew receives HOPE scholarship from Biomedical Science Careers Program

MD/PhD candidate Ashley Matthew was awarded a HOPE Scholarship from the Biomedical Science Careers Program. She accepted the two-year, $7,500 award at the “Evening of Hope” celebration held at Harvard Medical School on April 25.

Read more


Women’s Faculty Awards honor excellence across career spectrum

The 19th Women’s Faculty Awards Luncheon honored women in science and health care for achievements throughout their careers. Faculty were recognized for early career achievement, clinical service, mentoring, education and science.

BOTTEGA VENETA Shoes 436608 Black 36

STELLA McCARTNEY Shoes 220196 Brown 37 1/2

Medical students named inaugural Mick Huppert Community Health Scholars

Medical students Divya Bhatia, Emily Nuss and Vanessa Villamarin are conducting local public health projects as the first recipients of the Mick Huppert Community Health Scholar Award, established to honor the memory of the late faculty member Michael Huppert, MPH, and his commitment to improving community health.

Read more